W.I.P (#EA12)

Guys! Sorry for the super late post! I failed to post it on Sunday because my computer had a breakdown! The PSU failed on me. I borrowed one from a friend and asked one for free from my generous aunt! Thankfully she agreed and I got a free PSU from her plus a hard drive! I’m not sure whether I can complete this by the end of the week because I’m afraid that the PSU will also fail me. So I need to limit my usage from 13 hours to….hmmmm….half? maybe? Anyways, here it is. It’s a bit sloppy since I had no practice for a long time.

 

EA12WIP

This entry was posted in WIP.

Leave a Reply

