Excel Art #13

It’s been 5 months since my last post. I’m terribly sorry for that. So many things happened in these past months. My Hard drive gave up on me, school, and Dota2. I’ll complete the 12th excel art when I find the file (It got lost when my hard drive got corrupted T_T). I’ll probably post one or more works but it will take longer though because of school. I think the contours on the pumpkin head is a bit shallow. It was hard to put the candle light effect inside the shape.  I couldn’t find a decent tombstone design so I just put up what came in my head and just drew it. Anyway, here it is. My Halloween Post. 😀

Excel Art #13

Leave a Reply

